Home Page Awards Contact Us Galleries History Latest News Milestones    

Trophy Night
Medal Count 2014

   Patron - Weeroona Bay Football & Sports Club Inc.

   B. "Tassie" Stevenson

B&F League B&F Reserves B&F U17 B&F U14 B&F U12 B&F U10
  Jnr Club Person Knitter Award Mangalo Carnival Snr Club Person  
Awards B&F  Shields Annual Dinner 2012 Annual Dinner 2013 Annual Dinner 2015 Annual Dinner 2016
Annual Dinner 2017 Annual Dinner 2018 Annual Dinner 2019 Galleries Guernsey Pres: 2016
Hall of Fame Honour Roll Jnr Presentation 2016 Jnr Presentation 2017 Jnr Presentation 2018 Jnr Presentation 2019
Presentation Night 2015 Pres:-Breakfast 2017 Snr Awards U14-U17-2019 Snr Awards A-B-2019  
Steve Bartel Music Trophy Night 2014      
League Premiership
Reserves Premiership Photos U17's Premiership
U14's Premiership
U12's Premiership
U10's Premiership
U8's 2017 Presentation Photos U10's 2017 Presentation Photos U12's 2017 Presentation Photos U14's 2017 Presentation Photos
Under 12's 2014 Premiership Winning Team U17's Best and Fairest - James Ward U17's Runner Up: Lewis Cabban
Reserves Best and Fairest:
Byron Ferguson
Reserves Best and Fairest Runner Up:
Jack Pickert
A Grade Best and Fairest:
James Gruitt
A Grade Best and Fairest Runner Up:
Adam Nicol
A Grade Best Rookie:
Owen Yendall
James Gruitt - Whyalla Football League Best and Fairest 2013 Bruce Beaton and Clinton Dempsey with James Gruitt who was best on ground in the win against North in the Beaton Dempsey Memorial Shield on 9th June at Memorial Oval Jason Akermanis at WBFC 2013
aaa aa
aWeeroona Bay Football & Sports Club Inc:   ABN  68 531 024 579   Email:  Club Secretary

Copyright 2015 - 2020 Weeroona Bay Football & Sports Club Inc.